People and Contacts

Contact us

Audlem & District Probus

The Committee is elected annually and organises speakers, social programmes, manages the club finances and technical needs. Please contact the club at editor@audlemprobus.org or by using the form below

Current Committee

Mr. Jerry Sullivan
President
01270 811417
jerry.sullivan@btinternet.c

Mr. Alan Joslyn
Past President
01270 611513
Joslyn@btinternet.com

Mr. Michael Hartland
Secretary
01270 781392
michaelhartland@gmail.com

Mr Alan Draper
Treasurer
01270 812960
alan@advantage-gb.co.uk

Mr. Michael Smith
Speaker Secretary
01270 812554
buerton2000@yahoo.co.uk

Roy Plume
Social Secretary

Public Hall Representative
Mr. Richard Furber
01270811598
r.furber@btinternet.com

Members Representatives
Clayton Barber
01270 780347
clayrosebarber@yahoo.com

Peter Harper
01270 812646
harperpeter@btinternet.com

Geoffrey Callwood
01270 625605
geoffcallwood@gmail.com

Mr David Hughes
01270 812667
davidhughes45@btinternet.com

Non Committee Member Officer
Mr. Alvar Jones
Technical Officer/Web Editor
Phone: 01270 811005
alvar.jones1@btinternet.com

latest news

Douglas Crossley
Doug Crossley Death

It is with regret that we have to report the death of Doug Crossley...

ROBIN THOMPSON
Robin Thompson Passes Away

It is with great sadness that we have to report the death of Robin...

John Wallis
John Wallis

John Wallis 13 February 2022It is with deep regret that I advise...

upcoming events

Audlem Probus Club
Tales of an Immigration Judge - John Boyd
Thu 13 Oct 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem & District Probus
Recycling in Cheshire East - Lisa Collas
Thu 27 Oct 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem & District Probus
Cold War Naval Aviation History - Julian Bond
Thu 10 Nov 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall

featured photos

Derek Rooke
Tom Hassall
Bletchley Park visit
Breakfast Studios audience
Blue Peter Studio
View of salford Quays
February Social Evening18
December Probus walk3
Dr Michael Leach and President Mike Smith
2014 Welsh Trip15
Views from Bickerton Hill
Port Sunlight

© 2013 - 2022 Audlem & District Probus | Design: ThenMedia