People and Contacts

Contact us

Audlem Probus

The Committee is elected annually and organises speakers, social programmes, manages the club finances and technical needs. Please contact the club at editor@audlemprobus.org or by using the form below

Current Committee

Mr. Alan Joslyn
President
01270 611513
Joslyn@btinternet.com

Mr John Evans
Past President
01270 812765
Jhevans@totalise.co.uk

Mr. Michael Hartland
Secretary
01270 781392
michaelhartland@gmail.com

Mr Alan Draper
Treasurer
01270 812960
alan@advantage-gb.co.uk

Mr. Michael Smith
Speaker Secretary
01270 812554
buerton2000@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Jerry Sullivan
Social Secretary
01270 811417
jerry.sullivan@btinternet.com

Public Hall Representative
Mr. Richard Furber
01270811598
r.furber@btinternet.com

Members Representatives
Mr Mike Harthern
01270 811400
mike.harthern@btinternet.com
Mr Norman Bourne
01270 811332
jennor65@gmail.com
Mr David Hughes
01270 812667
davidhughes45@btinternet.com

Non Commitee Member Officer
Mr. Alvar Jones
Technical Officer/Web Editor
Phone: 01270 811005
alvar.jones1@btinternet.com

latest news

Geoff Yates
Geoff Yates passing

It is with regret that the Club has been informed of the death of...

Ken Hughes
Ken Hughes has Passed Away

19th September 2021It is with great sadness that we hear that Ken...

Geoff Mitchell
Geoff Mitchell Death

GEOFFREY MITCHELL AUGUST 16TH 2021Peacefully passed away at his...

upcoming events

Audlem Probus
Awakening the Dragon - Brian Price
Thu 25 Nov 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem Probus Club
Fridtjof Nansen - Hazel Griffiths
Thu 09 Dec 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem & District Probus
Sleight of Mind - Peter Turner
Thu 13 Jan 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall

featured photos

Derek Rooke
Tom Hassall
Bletchley Park visit
Breakfast Studios audience
Blue Peter Studio
View of salford Quays
February Social Evening18
December Probus walk3
Dr Michael Leach and President Mike Smith
2014 Welsh Trip15
Views from Bickerton Hill
Port Sunlight

© 2013 - 2021 Audlem & District Probus | Design: ThenMedia