People and Contacts

Contact us

Full name
Email address
Phone number
Enter security letters
Audlem Probus Club

The Committee is elected annually and organises speakers, social programmes, manages the club finances and technical needs. Please contact the club at or by using the form below

Current Committee

Mr John Evans
01270 812765

Mr. Alan Joslyn
Vice President
01270 611513

Mr David Hughes
Past President
Phone 01270 812667

Mr. Michael Hartland
01270 781392

Mr Alan Draper
01270 812960

Mr. Michael Smith
Speaker Secretary
01270 812554

Mr. Jerry Sullivan
Social Secretary
01270 811417

Members Representatives
Mr Mike Harthern
Mr Norman Bourne
Mr Geoff Farr
01270 811332

Non Commitee Member Officer
Mr. Alvar Jones
Technical Officer/Web Editor
Phone: 01270 811005

latest news

Update on Probus Holiday

Refunds for the Cancelled Probus Holiday to the Chilterns...

Probus Members April 2015
Extraordinary Times

EXTRAORDINARY TIMESWe are living through a most unusual set of...

David Hughes Inauguration
Probus Meetings suspended

"Given the present situation regarding the Coronavirus pandemic...

upcoming events

Audlem Probus
The History of Autism - Mike Hewitt. Cancelled due to Covid - 19
Thu 28 May 11:00am
Audlem Public Hall
Audlem Probus Club
Lancahire Miscellany - Derek Rooke - Cancelled due to Covid 19
Thu 11 Jun 11:00am
Audlem Public Hall
Audlem Probus
Members Day. - John Evans and Alan Joslyn - Cancelled due to Covid 19
Thu 25 Jun 11:00am
Audlem Public Hall

featured photos

Derek Rooke
Tom Hassall
Bletchley Park visit
Breakfast Studios audience
Blue Peter Studio
View of salford Quays
February Social Evening18
December Probus walk3
Dr Michael Leach and President Mike Smith
2014 Welsh Trip15
Views from Bickerton Hill
Port Sunlight

© 2013 - 2020 Audlem & District Probus | Design: ThenMedia