People and Contacts

Contact us

Audlem & District Probus

The Committee is elected annually and organises speakers, social programmes, manages the club finances and technical needs. Please contact the club at editor@audlemprobus.org or by using the form below

Current Committee

Mr. Jerry Sullivan
President
01270 811417
jerry.sullivan@btinternet.c

Mr. Alan Joslyn
Past President
01270 611513
Joslyn@btinternet.com

Mr. Michael Hartland
Secretary
01270 781392
michaelhartland@gmail.com

Mr Alan Draper
Treasurer
01270 812960
alan@advantage-gb.co.uk

Mr. Michael Smith
Speaker Secretary
01270 812554
buerton2000@yahoo.co.uk

Roy Plume
Social Secretary

Public Hall Representative
Mr. Richard Furber
01270811598
r.furber@btinternet.com

Members Representatives
Clayton Barber
01270 780347
clayrosebarber@yahoo.com

Peter Harper
01270 812646
harperpeter@btinternet.com

Geoffrey Callwood
01270 625605
geoffcallwood@gmail.com

Mr David Hughes
01270 812667
davidhughes45@btinternet.com

Non Committee Member Officer
Mr. Alvar Jones
Technical Officer/Web Editor
Phone: 01270 811005
alvar.jones1@btinternet.com

latest news

Joe Bloggs
Alan Cross Funeral

Alan Cross 12/10/1925 -4/12/2022Alan lived in Daisy Bank...

PETER LOCKWOOD
Peter Lockwood Passed Away

We have learnt of the sad passing of fellow member Peter Lockwood who...

Douglas Crossley
Doug Crossley Death

It is with regret that we have to report the death of Doug Crossley...

upcoming events

Audlem & District Probus
A US Transcontinental Train Journey - Part 2 - Jeremy Nicholls
Thu 09 Feb 10:45am
Audlem Public Hall
Audlem & District Probus
Hong Kong in the 90s - Ian Thompson
Thu 23 Feb 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem & District Probus
The Cheshires (Earl of Chester's Yeomanry) - David Hearn
Thu 09 Mar 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall

featured photos

Derek Rooke
Tom Hassall
Bletchley Park visit
Breakfast Studios audience
Blue Peter Studio
View of salford Quays
February Social Evening18
December Probus walk3
Dr Michael Leach and President Mike Smith
2014 Welsh Trip15
Views from Bickerton Hill
Port Sunlight

© 2013 - 2023 Audlem & District Probus | Design: ThenMedia