People and Contacts

Contact us

Audlem & District Probus

The Committee is elected annually and organises speakers, social programmes, manages the club finances and technical needs. Please contact the club at editor@audlemprobus.org or by using the form below

Current Committee

Mr. Alan Joslyn
President
01270 611513
Joslyn@btinternet.com

Mr John Evans
Past President
01270 812765
Jhevans@totalise.co.uk

Mr. Michael Hartland
Secretary
01270 781392
michaelhartland@gmail.com

Mr Alan Draper
Treasurer
01270 812960
alan@advantage-gb.co.uk

Mr. Michael Smith
Speaker Secretary
01270 812554
buerton2000@yahoo.co.uk

Mr. Jerry Sullivan
Social Secretary
01270 811417
jerry.sullivan@btinternet.com

Members Representatives
Mr Mike Harthern
01270 811400
mike.harthern@btinternet.com
Mr Norman Bourne
01270 811332
jennor65@gmail.com

Non Commitee Member Officer
Mr. Alvar Jones
Technical Officer/Web Editor
Phone: 01270 811005
alvar.jones1@btinternet.com

latest news

Joe Hoyles
Joe Hoyles Accident

Regrettably we've learned that Joe Hoyles met with an accident on...

Pat Smith
Pat Smith Has Passed Away

John Evans, our President, announced the following sad news...

JOHN LANCASTER
John Lancaster Passed Away

We have received the sad news that John Lancaster has passed...

upcoming events

Audlem Probus Club
Annual General Meeting
Thu 09 Sep 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem & District Probus
Flying is a Wonderful Thing - Gordon Bartley
Thu 23 Sep 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall
Audlem Probus
Curious and Amazing Tales of Liverpool - Ken Pye
Thu 14 Oct 10:45am
Audlem Village Hall

featured photos

Derek Rooke
Tom Hassall
Bletchley Park visit
Breakfast Studios audience
Blue Peter Studio
View of salford Quays
February Social Evening18
December Probus walk3
Dr Michael Leach and President Mike Smith
2014 Welsh Trip15
Views from Bickerton Hill
Port Sunlight

© 2013 - 2021 Audlem & District Probus | Design: ThenMedia